burial records for lodge (Documents Articles)

by colin.lodge @, saxmundham suffolk, Saturday, November 05, 2016, 10:35 (2701 days ago)

I have been tracing my paternal ancestors for a few years now, have traced the name lodge to be associated with Bream and found a family plot at St James. I understand my 2nd gt grandfather and mother were laid to rest at Christchurch, I have seen the index but am searching for the actual burial records, dates are I believe 1897 and 1887 would anyone know if I can access them and if so where, I have been to Christchurch and only the churchyard plan is there, george lodge and his wife fanny are not on it so probably an unmarked grave, thanking you in advance.
colin lodge

burial records for lodge

by ChrisW @, Saturday, November 05, 2016, 15:37 (2701 days ago) @ colin.lodge

Hi Colin

Are these the ones you mean please? They are transcripts from the Parish Records which are on this site.

Record_ID: 4026
Entry_Number: 269
Year: 1899
Month: Nov
Day: 29
Surname: LODGE
Forenames: George
Residence: Five Acres
Age_at_death: 69
Officiating_Minister: C Barnes vicar
Event: Burial
Cause_of_death:
Memoranda:
Notes:
Register_Reference: P82 IN 1/15
Page_No: 34
Parish_Chapel: Christchurch
Soundex: L320

Record_ID: 89638
Entry_Number: 648
Year: 1887
Month: Apr
Day: 7
Forenames: Fanny
Residence: Joyford
Age_at_death: 54
Officiating_Minister: D.J.Banham Curate.
Cause_of_death:
Memoranda:
Notes:
Register_Reference: PFC82 IN 1/14
Page_No: 81

Record_ID: 3922
Entry_Number: 165
Year: 1896
Month: Oct
Day: 16
Forenames: Vera
Age_at_death: 16
Officiating_Minister: certified by S W Jacob
Cause_of_death:
Memoranda:
Notes:
Page_No: 21

Record_ID: 248117
Entry_Number: 162
Year: 1943
Month: May
Day: 4
Forenames: Rosemary Frances
Residence: Christchurch Glos
Age_at_death: 15 years
Officiating_Minister: Wyndham Jones vicar
Cause_of_death:
Memoranda: new church yard 1st row No.1 Interred in Grandmother's grave the late Mrs Russell
Notes: